Marc Lemonnier

Chief Executive Officer

Gordon Waldron

Chief Financial Officer

Magdalena Zalacain

Chief Scientific Officer

Aurélien Chollet

Director of Operations

Adeline Ledoux

Head of Program Management

Simon Leiris

Senior Chemist & Process Manager

Agustina Llanos

Head of Biology

David Davies

Medicinal Chemistry

Pascale Piel

Finance & Administration Director

David Lathbury

Chemistry Manufacturing and Controls

Carine Danaire

Executive Assistant & HR Manager

Justine Bousquet

Assistant Biologist

Christian Zwingelstein

Clinical Pharmacology

Laurie Falcou

Junior Project Manager

Stéphanie Chambrault

Head of Quality Assurance

Laura Jouannet


Alicia Alary

Laboratory Technician

Key Clinical Advisors

Carole A. Sable

James Chalmers

Stuart Elborn